PA

Main Address:

1515 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102
T: 267.930.8090
e-F: 215.599.9110

NJ

(by appointment only)
T: 267.930.8090
e-F: 215.599.9110

Email Addresses

Alan F. Galerman, Esquire – Principal
alan@afglegal.com

Karen Gedraitis – Pre-Litigation Paralegal
karen@afglegal.com

Cindy Wexler – Litigation Paralegal
cwexler@afglegal.com

Ruth Richetti – Medical Paralegal
ruthr@afglegal.com

Barbara Lynch – Administrative Assistant
barbara@afglegal.com

Phillip Mitchell – Health Information Management Coordinator
phil@afglegal.com

Steven Grayson – Case Coordinator
steven@afglegal.com